quincylampshades

5 Responses to "Quincy Lampshades Logo"

I love you lampshades they are gorgeous, funky & original! Love the name & logo too. How do you order from you etc? I see you have a blog from FB page link. Do you have a website? Great company. Erika x

Dear Erika,

Thank you for your great feedback! You can order from my store http://quincylampshades.bigcartel.com/

My blog is my website at the mo. If you are a retailer please get in touch again for wholesale info.

So glad you like! And thank you for taking the time to comment.

Ruth

How interesting, the inspiration for your whirly Q! And yes, skill swapping is the way forward I think!

S’funny where inspiration comes from. It looks great!

By the way you mentioned one of my wares eons ago, but I am not blog/twit/tweet/facey thingy savvy and only saw it a short while ago. Very belated thanks for the mention.

I am a Bristol gal too. Moved away but still visit….. seem to remember you were at the Ashton Gate market a while ago, which I managed to miss!

Lovely lampshades. Good luck!

[…] Courses Quincy Lampshades Logo […]

Leave a Reply

Welcome! Tell me your thoughts.

Follow Me on Pinterest

Twitter Updates

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 68 other followers

