quincylampshades

Bristol lampshade making courses

Posted on: 13/03/2012

Whilst I adore going over to Bath to teach lampshade-making at The Makery and here at my home, I really wanted to bring the course here to my home town of Bristol. Et voila! I will be teaching at the Bristol Folk House on Sat 30th June, 10-1. Be quick – there are 10 places only and it’s extremely good value at just £28.25.

5 Responses to "Bristol lampshade making courses"

oooh I’m interested. I have just sent link to my other half as its my birthday next week and he wanted some ideas for presents. Fingers crossed!

[…] could try my hand at making my own lampshade at Quincy Lampshades’s workshop in Bristol in June. It’s £28.25 so could work out cheaper than buying […]

Hello,
I’d love to do this course but see on the Folk House website that it is full. Are you planning on holding any more classes?
🙂 Han

Dear Han,

I plan to hold more at The Folk House in the autumn. Keep checking back for details, or let me have your email address and I’ll keep you up to date. There are places available at The Makery in Bath and don’t forget that I also offer one-to-one tuition at my home in Long Ashton. Get in touch if you’re interested. Ruth

Leave a Reply

Welcome! Tell me your thoughts.

Follow Me on Pinterest

Twitter Updates

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 68 other followers

