quincylampshades

Facebook makeover with hy.ly

Posted on: 07/09/2011

Do you Like me on Facebook? If not, don’t worry. I won’t take offence. But the thing is, if you’re reading this blog post you must be a little bit interested in what’s going on here at Quincy Lampshades. But did you know that I post all sorts of things on my Facebook page? I share links to other people’s lighting, fabric shops, artworks, things happening in Bristol. All sorts really. Take a peek. Check out my lovely new page too, designed for me by hy.ly. They transformed my cobbled together and limp-looking Facebook page into a thing of beauty and functionality (before and after). Sporting a lovely new logo, clean looks and glossy reflections, it showcases me and my lampshades perfectly. It features a short video of me dancing and a swish photo sliding portfolio tab. ‘Contact Me’, Twitter and Shop tabs give you all you need to know. I like it, a lot. Do you? (You can enter their next makeover contest too! Click here.)

Leave a Reply

Welcome! Tell me your thoughts.

Follow Me on Pinterest

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 68 other followers

