quincylampshades

Bright and ballsy lampshades

Posted on: 15/08/2011

A lovely blog visitor took the time to comment today, saying:

I thought I have to come and look at these lampshades, because lampshades are lampshades aren’t they, how exciting can they be? But your Quincy Lampshades are beautiful! They are so unique and the fabrics are gorgeous.

Such fabulous feedback keeps me going, especially when Kirstie Allsopp retweeted me to her 140,000 followers last night! I’m so excited (and I just can’t hide it)!

3 Responses to "Bright and ballsy lampshades"

I love your lampshades too! Louise x

Hi Ruth
I was reading my mums copy of Country Living at the weekend and could picture you and your gorgeous lampshades in it making a great feature.
Lindsey

Hi Lindsey,

Yes – great idea! Loads of mags that I’d like to get into. But should be appearing in all sorts soon… watch this space! Hope you and yours are doing well.

Ruth

Leave a Reply

Welcome! Tell me your thoughts.

Follow Me on Pinterest

Twitter Updates

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 68 other followers

