quincylampshades

Fashionista + MT Tape

Posted on: 10/03/2011

When I’m taking photos of shades I scour the house for colourful things that match. Problem is, I’m not really a ‘knick-knack’ kind of girl so I don’t have much to choose from. But I did have these pistachio and lime rolls of MT masking tape, bought recently from Papernation (http://tinyurl.com/6z6ob29). Perfect.

Alexander Henry – Fashionista – Blakely

Turquoise and chocolate peonies with lime make this a deep and sumptuous fabric.

1 Response to "Fashionista + MT Tape"

I’m no a ‘knick-knack’ kind of girl too 🙂 happy weekend

Leave a Reply

Welcome! Tell me your thoughts.

Follow Me on Pinterest

Twitter Updates

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 68 other followers

