quincylampshades

Do I have to read the manual?

Posted on: 15/01/2011

June Song Tea - Shade

I managed to snatch some time to take photos of my first ‘to-order’ shade. I had to ask for Fraser’s help as I couldn’t get the camera to work, so he sorted it out whilst I put some Lego together with the boys. Fraser fiddled around for a bit, then I fiddled around for a bit (after rescuing poor Robert who nearly got flattened by the huge mirror which was resting on the floor after I’d taken it down to get the composition right). This was the best photo, and I have to admit that, yes, it was taken by Fraser. All the ones I took were pants. So now I have to read the camera manual. Yuck, yuck, yuck.

2 Responses to "Do I have to read the manual?"

gorgeous lampshade…gorgeous! Wil you be selling these? x

Certainly will! Check back for more in the future. Would love to sell one to you – I love your joyous style!

Leave a Reply

Welcome! Tell me your thoughts.

Follow Me on Pinterest

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 68 other followers

